Annual Swap Meet
Member Gallery
Road Rumination
For Sale/Wanted
Member Application
Club Blog


Ye Olde Car Club

Ye Olde Car Club of the Tri-Cities was officially chartered in 1962 to preserve and maintain motor vehicles of historical value and to serve as an accurate and technical source of information concerning historical automobiles for the benefit of its members as well as the general public.

Ye Olde Car Club is headquartered in Kennewick, Washington and has members primarily from Southeast Washington, Western Washington, Idaho and Alaska -- over a hundred individuals and families with nearly 400 antique and classic automobiles.

Aside from regular monthly meetings, club members participate in frequent community and social events, driving tours both short and long, and a variety of activities each month.  Annual dues are only $15, with the only membership requirement being an appreciation for historical automobiles.

As an old car club, we are also there to guide you when you decide to buy an old car, help you to restore it, share stories about your car, and provide whatever it takes to see that owning an old car is an enjoyable experience for you!  Our club has among it's members a wealth of knowledge about the auto industry that we would love to share with you.  Some of our members usually can be found at the 2500 Queensgate Sterlings Restaurant in Richland at 7am on Wednesdays.  Come and say "Hi".  You'll be surprised at how much fun can be had for only $15 a year!


Mailing Address: Ye Olde Car Club, P.O. Box 2023, Richland, WA  99352


2017 Officers

President        Dennis McGillis    509 545-4077
V. President    John Hopkins    509 987-4504
Treasurer        Larry Stevenson    253 376-0256
Secretary        Randy Bunch    509 543-6554
Editor             Frances McGillis    509 545-4077
Activity Dir      John Hopkins
Swap Meet      Bill White & John Hopkins
Webmaster     Scott Noga
Sunshine        Delores McClary

2017 Board of Directors

Tom Smith
Rick Ball (previous president)
Dick Ellis
David Gerkensmeyer

Charter Members

Bob Buckett Thad Coleman C.E. Durham Bill Graves
Bob Graves John C. Hall Lou Harvey Dale Henson
H.L. Jackson H.W. Johnson Don Keen Byron King
Keith Lechelt Charles E. Lewis Gil Linden Clarence Medlock
Chuck Moore Clarence Nelson Harold W. Neptune Lee Noga
Dick Plester J.C. Pratt W.J. Rose R.M.Simmelink 
David Sleater Jerry Sleater James E. Stafford Fred Suchow
Russ Armstrong Carl Byrd William Casaday Jerry Durham
Russ Duffield R.E. Gray Don Ihly  A. A. Janus
Ken Lechelt R. A. Martinolich Bruce Meyer Evert Moss
Bob Puckett       


Annual Swap Meet Information

Click for Tri-Cities, Washington Forecast

to webmaster

Last Updated: 01/10/2020

Created by Rebus Communications

[ Garage ] Activities ] Annual Swap Meet ] Newsletters ] Member Gallery ] Road Rumination ] For Sale/Wanted ] Member Application ] Legal ] Club Blog ] Links ]